Help a girlwonders out.

So for Clarion 2011 we are making a T-shirt that will ultimately look like a band t-shirt. The playlist for the faux album will be made up of favorite titles (selected by each Clarionaut), one for each of the 18 of us, taken from the 6 stories we wrote at Clarion. I’d use my submission story title if I could (“Within the Prison of Her Boyfriend’s Nostril, Dread Cthulhu Lies Dreaming”), but it has to be one of the six–and in my case, one of five, because I don’t like one of my titles. So please, VOTE! Help a girlwonders out.
Love and kittens,
Meep.

4 thoughts on “Help a girlwonders out.

Leave a Reply

