My friends write things.

Unbeknownst to me (sneaky girl, not telling me this went up!), a fellow Clarionaut’s piece came out in The Colored Lens awhile back, and I was super thrilled to discover it this morning.

It has a sweet-ass title, is creepy as hell, and features a sweet sibling relationship that reminds me of my own competitive-but-loving relationship with my sib.  And then everything goes horribly wrong.

Like this, but creepier.

Our Clarionaut class (2011 whoop whoop) has been kicking butt and taking names lately.  I am proud of all of them, and honored to be included in their number.  Man, I am so lucky to have met y’all!

One thought on “My friends write things.

Leave a Reply

