I get reviewed again.

This time it’s “Everything Must Go,” reviewed by Lois Tilton at Locus Online.  Fellow Clarionaut Tim Susman’s fabulous “Erzulie Dantor” is also reviewed.

…and we both were listed as recommended reads (!!!).  * Cue sounds of me leaping around my house crashing into things while screeching banshee-like in glee. *  A recommended review at Locus is like your mom agreeing to buy you that pony for your sixth birthday, and on arrival it’s got a shiny golden horn growing out of its forehead.  Pretty much the best thing ever.

Image

Also, my family is in town this week.  James met my parents for the first time, we spent Sunday at the MCA, and tonight we’re headed to Improv Olympic to see TJ & Dave.  Fabulous week all around.

ETA: And I somehow missed this lovely review from Tangent Online.  So, so happy people liked my tiny, sad story!

Leave a Reply

