My first Essay Daily post is live!

I’ve been reading Essay Daily for ages.  First discovered it through Nicole Walker, but I became an avid follower after putting Ander Monson’s Vanishing Point on my comprehensive exam list and falling in love with his fragmented style.  I never thought I’d someday be writing for them.  It’s is a review of Cris Mazza’s new memoir, Something Wrong with Her, with an interview to follow on Wednesday.  Happy reading!

Image

ETA: The interview is now live.

Leave a Reply

